It was championship time at the #PhenomHolidayClassic at Cox Mill, as Weddington and The Burlington School went to battle. 2024 Grant Hamilton and 2025 KJ Younger led the charge for Weddington, but 2024 Zion Walker walked away with Tournament MVP helping lead The Burlington School to a victory. Check out all the highlights and subscribe to the #PhenomHoops YouTube Page.